Confessional

  • Thread starter Thread starter IBF
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 0
  • Views Views 250

IBF

Shitposter
Messages
23,152
Location
NA

Source
After two mysterious deaths at a college on the same night, seven students are blackmailed into revealing what they know inside a hidden confession booth. Their confessions unveil the truth—not just about the deaths, but about the confessional as well.

Starring Marcus Scribner (Black-ish, @marcusscribner), Paris Berelc (Alexa & Katie, @theparisberelc), Vanessa Marano (The Dead Girls Detective Agency, @vanessamarano), Lucas Adams (Days of our Lives, @thelucasadams), Annalisa Cochrane (Cobra Kai @annalisacochrane), Jess Gabor (Shameless, @jessgabor), Brandon Larracuente (Party of Five, @brandonlarracuente), Jake Short (A.N.T Farm, @jakeshort) and Mia Xitlali (La Quinceañera, @mia.xitlali.official). Written by Jennifer Wolfe and directed by Brad T. Gottfred.

Premieres May 28 on only on Shudder (US, Canada and UK)