It unlocks just for 20minutes. And relocks it.
So only option you have is "disable" locking (which is permanent till u lock it again) at beginning of the day when you plan the activity. And lock it again when done.
So only option you have is "disable" locking (which is permanent till u lock it again) at beginning of the day when you plan the activity. And lock it again when done.