Opening a electronics showroom.pls help!

• Thread starter Thread starter sean1880
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 6
  • Views Views 7,824

sean1880

Regular
ISP
tata docomo gsm, mtnl
we are planning to open up an electronics showroom in delhi. we are hoping to sell home appliances ,laptops ,computers and mobile phones....i want to know from where will we buy these products so that we can sell them at the most cost effective rate to our buyers...do we need to contact every individual company or wat??will we have to buy everything first from the companies and then can we sell it or can we pay the companies as and when the buyer makes the payment to us...i am completely new to this...please share wat u know or any experiences..