• Thread starter Thread starter rahul771
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 19
  • Views Views 4,802

rahul771

ISP
airtel turbo 1299
hello der,
guess this is the only way i can get some solutions for this problem..i have the airtel turbo 1299 plan....got it jus for gaming during the night and downloading...although i must say da 1mbps during the night is very good..im never able to connect to the modern warfare 2 servers for the PS3...it jus keeps sayin "connecting to matchmaking server"....
activision and every1 else suggested evry1 to put their routers on dmz and to forward the port number 3074....
im a rookie at all dis...so it would e very helpful if any of u guys could help me out on dis..my modem is beetel 450x1..n yeah ive tried portforward.com

ps....please help....before i throw the game out:wall::wall::wall::wall::wall:

----------

sorry bout the long msg.....n guys, please do help me out......

my psn id : rahul771

i play MW2 on xbox live. Im able to connnect to matchmaking but sometimes it takes forever - it has taken me upto 45 minutes once. It is a lot of fun but because 1Mbps puts you on red bar and you are unable to shoot anyone. Wish airtel had 10Mbps+ unlimited plans :(

i play MW2 on xbox live. Im able to connnect to matchmaking but sometimes it takes forever - it has taken me upto 45 minutes once. It is a lot of fun but because 1Mbps puts you on red bar and you are unable to shoot anyone. Wish airtel had 10Mbps+ unlimited plans :(

but the thing is xbox never had such a serious problem for mw2.....psn wid their dumass servers got screwed...i really wanna kno wats da situation wid other ps3 players for dis game...n im at da verge of breakin da disc cos of dis.....
wats ur nat type ,n ave u put ur ps3 in dmz n forwarded da port.....please lemme kno.......