No, the 100 GB recharge is not a voucher, that never gets removed. The 40 GB vouchers gets removed at the end of the validity of the plan, not at the end of the month.
This website uses affiliate links. This means that if you click on a link and make a purchase, we may receive a commission. This does not affect the price you pay for the product.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.