Samsung Health

Your existing Samsung Health data won't be deleted if you withdraw AI training consent.
Samsung Health cloud syncing still works after you withdraw consent, based on our testing.
If a user withdraws consent, only the data that was separately collected for AI development will be deleted and will no longer be used for those purposes. Existing Samsung Health data stored for the service itself will not be deleted or otherwise affected.
Samsung is clearly confused what they want to say about it actually :D
 
Back