I had 6 month recharge of 30mbps i used this plan for 15 days and now I want to upgrade my plan to 100mbps 6 month. Will it cancel my pervious plan and charge me for 100mbps or my money adjusted in my new plan. Please help me
This website uses affiliate links. This means that if you click on a link and make a purchase, we may receive a commission. This does not affect the price you pay for the product.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.